Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very comfortable atmosphere and easy to talk to and understand
Tammy D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Joe is a terrific person an a great doctor been with him for many years. He is the only one I trust when it comes to my feet.
Edward S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and efficient.
William S.
Submitted 08/11/21
There is nothing I could say bad about my first experience the this doctor. They where very respectful and informative. My doctor my me feel comfortable and safe. I'll will be recommend this doctor office to my family and friends
Edward H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Exceptional doctors! Also, very pleasant experience!
Paricheher R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good
SHANEE L.
Submitted 08/09/21
I love how honest Dr. Joe is and straight forward
JEFF F.
Submitted 08/09/21
Doctor is very pleasant. He is laid back, but concerned at the same time. Office staff is good as well. Appointments are always right on time.
Annmari M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Would recommend me to all my friends.
Ronald V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Short wait. Full attention from Doctor Dave
Bonnie K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr DiMenna is the kindest most caring doctor I have ever seen. He is so professional and always takes time to answer any and all questions. The office staff is courteous, respectful and knowledgeable also. This is an excellent healthcare office for all.
Andra F.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been going to Dr. DiMenna for years and he really cares for me and takes the time to answer my questions.
Gloria G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always a good experience; DR is thorough and makes the visit a pleasant experience
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone at the office is ALWAYS so nice & helpful & Dr Joe DiMenna is the best
Ninamaria Z.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful experience! Dr. Joe is kind, gentle , brilliant, best foot Dr. In the world!
Lysa H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Joe and everyone at his office are so wonderful!
Walter H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great!
Stephen P.
Submitted 08/01/21
Couldn’t be nicer.
Maryann N.
Submitted 07/30/21
It went well
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Bakanas is very caring and gives me outstanding service for my feet