Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

279 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased
Joseph E.
Submitted 09/14/20
They should open an office in Shamong so I don't have to drive so far to see my favorite Doctor
George M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great to see you back
John D.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was pleased.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Joe is awesome! Quick to determine the origin of pain, he is caring and always helpful. I won't go anywhere else for my needs.
Sharon F.
Submitted 09/02/20
The doctors here are great. I have been a patient of Dr Dave from the beginning and he is awesome. He takes the time to listen, answer all your questions and give excellent care
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very efficient and the staff is very friendly and the doctor was very informative
LOUIS R.
Submitted 08/27/20
Always a good one
June W.
Submitted 08/25/20
I had a 4 pm appointment and I was able to see the Doctor Joseph get xray and receive treatment and was out of there before 5 pm. Dr. Joseph was patient and gentle when treating me. I will recommend this practice to everyone To all staff continue to do great work.
Walter C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Dave explains everything clearly, and he and his staff are friendly and excellent at scheduling! In and out on schedule! Great experience here!
Ida E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Always courteous, pleasant and professional. God bless you, Dr. Dave!
Lawrence S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Dave is super friendly & very attentive & puts you at ease. Takes great care of you & provides what’s best for you. Highly recommend him.
Brooke R.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Joe is one of the most caring doctors. He is a great diagnostician as well as a wonderful person! I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Marjorie M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very happy with the care during my visit. The problem toe no longer is bothering me.
Laura E.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always a great experience with the staff and Dr. Joe!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/21/20
A very satisfying visit
David Z.
Submitted 07/14/20
doc is always great
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Always a pleasure to be seen by such nice and caring professional
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent first time visit! Very informative and quick treatment for my foot issue.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a feeling of family with doctor as well as rest of staff. I wouldn’t trade Family Foot & Ankle ever. My feet have never felt better. Thank you