Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

263 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Z.
Submitted 07/14/20
doc is always great
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Always a pleasure to be seen by such nice and caring professional
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent first time visit! Very informative and quick treatment for my foot issue.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always a feeling of family with doctor as well as rest of staff. I wouldn’t trade Family Foot & Ankle ever. My feet have never felt better. Thank you
Mary Noel W.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Bacanas was very reassuring. Very glad to know that all my foot needs is a little more time.
Patrick G.
Submitted 07/05/20
Caring and pleasant atmosphere
Nicholas M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Love Dr Joe. In and out in 35 minutes.
Bernadette T.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very good and thorough.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/28/20
When you walk in the staff are right there to help you out. Also the waiting room is very comforting and are always friendly and clean
Rochelle C.
Submitted 06/27/20
I have always come to this office but I used to see David Dimenna which is an awesome doctor, but I must say Joseph Dimenna is also awesome he has great bed side manners, very polite and takes care of my problem with out me in pain. I would recommend everyone and anyone to go to see him.
William C.
Submitted 06/27/20
great Doctor answered all my questions.
Roseann B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent! Dr Bakanas is very up on how to treat various problems & is very thorough & patient! He always makes sure he solves our problems! Thank you very much!!! My husband & I have been seeing him for years!
Eileen C.
Submitted 06/19/20
I was worried about a surgical procedure I needed done in the office, but Dr. Joe DiMenna was so careful and gentle...no pain, it went great!
James L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience after my visit feet feel better and was able to keep shoes on all day
Nancy T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Bakanas is pleasant and professional, and takes care of what my feet need and answers my questions with confidence and care.
Leslie O.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Joe is always happy and friendly and does great work. He's my favorite physician. (Don't tell the others!)
Joanne B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Comfortable and caring experience. Highly recommend.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/18/20
The best very professional
Alexander E.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr Joe DiMenna is an awesome doctor. I have been with him for many years. He’s a great guy and a good friend. It is always a pleasure to see him. Alex
Shelly C.
Submitted 05/10/20
Very thorough & attentive.