Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

216 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark H.
Submitted 01/16/20
They are second to none.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. DiMenna and his staff were wonderful! He has an awesome bedside manner, was very thorough, and explained everything very well. His staff was very professional and I especially appreciated his nurse. I would definitely recommend for anyone in need of a podiatrist.
Ruth K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr DiMenna and his staff are so very caring and helpful. Very helpful with setting up appointments and getting you in when an emergency arises. Thank you Dr Joe and your staff!!
Joan M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always pleasant and efficient.
Laura E.
Submitted 01/10/20
Prompt, professional, kind and caring.
Louis M.
Submitted 12/31/19
had 2 ingrown toenails which doctor eliminated in visit. Fully satisfied and feel much better already.
William H.
Submitted 12/30/19
I left with a feeling of confidence that everything was all right.
John G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Bakanas always does a great job. He is also very personable!
Dalmy J.
Submitted 12/27/19
Wonderful
Janice M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Joe, Is the best and I love going to see him and I absolutely trust him. I love Dr.Joe
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/26/19
The Doctor communicated well , took the time to make sure I understood what was wrong and provided resources for me. Not to often these days that doctors are willing to take that extra time with their patients
Warren R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great office personnel and I hardly ever have to wait long before getting called in to see the doctor. Dr. David Dimenna is a great Physician, he knows his patients well and always has a concern for them.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Nice man, did his job, no fuss.
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Thank u for your care And kindness.true professionals
Jewel W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good
Ethan T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. DiMenna is very attentive and thorough. Great staff, great office.
Harvey B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Treated well, on time, efficient operation
Shari A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very thorough. Felt confident in evaluation and plan of care
James S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job my foot feels great
Nivea L.
Submitted 10/18/19
My doctor is the BEST. He is compassionate, awesome listener and thorough. I highly recommend him.