Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

326 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn I.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very pleasant staff -- short wait time -- Dr DiMenna is exceptional! So very caring......couldn't ask for a nicer doctor!
Allen W.
Submitted 04/16/21
Best doctor I've ever had. Straight talking caring n not just ur foot but all of you. Good friend
James P.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Bakanas took care of my feet in a very professional manner and I was very well satisfied with the service. I made an appointment for a future service with Dr. Bakanas, and expect the same when I come back.
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. DIMENNA IS AWESOME....
Craig P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professional and responsive.
Sheila L.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was taken on time and Dr Bakanas took care of my foot problems
William H.
Submitted 03/26/21
Care was excellent
Carol Ann J.
Submitted 03/24/21
Love the boys, they take interest in you and you are always satisfied with the work they both do, love you Dr. Joe and Dr. Dave
Alan E.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Joseph DiMenna is terrific! Excellent doctor, super nice person. Doesn't rush you, answers questions, great practitioner. Wish all the doctors I go to had his personable bedside manner.
Rosa T.
Submitted 03/19/21
Awesome Dr Joe
Helen B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Once again, every one friendly, I look forward to my next appt. Dr Joe DiMenna in my opinion the BEST
Monica S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very good care, in some trying circumstances. I highly recommend this office
Carmine L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Always a great experience
Alfred N.
Submitted 03/10/21
dr Doctor Joe is the Best
Keith W.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Joe Dimenna is excellent foot and ankle doctor!
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Joe very gentle and fast does a wonderful job
Jim C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Toe and nail are still bleeding from digging out ingrown toenail. Due to blood thinner I take.
Gary G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Joe and his staff are very compassionate and great with their patients.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/27/21
He explained everything to me that I really appreciated
Marisol S.
Submitted 02/25/21
I went in,in pain due to a bunion and no I have no pain thank you DR. J Bakanas