Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

308 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 02/27/21
He explained everything to me that I really appreciated
Marisol S.
Submitted 02/25/21
I went in,in pain due to a bunion and no I have no pain thank you DR. J Bakanas
Valerie P.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was very pleased with the explanation of my foot problem & happy to have exercises to correct the issue; very helpful.
Iola H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Excellent service. Very short wait to be seen by the doctor.
Beth T.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Bakanas is very thorough and takes the time to answer all questions.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always thorough. Doctors and staff very pleasant.
Juanita R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great Doctors
Sheldon K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Wonderful care for our diabetic feet! Used this practice for many years. Love them all!!
Wesley W.
Submitted 01/09/21
I have a toe that has deformed and caused me a great deal of pain. Doctor Bananas took time and hand crafted a device that alleviated the pain and made walking less painful. Very grateful
Carmine L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Excellent
William C.
Submitted 01/05/21
great doctor!
Frederick C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good professional care. Dr. Bakanas is very personable and he took his time with me.
Laura E.
Submitted 12/16/20
On time. Caring and professional staff. Dr. Joe DiMenna is simply the best!
Carol S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Okay
James P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Bakanas was very professional and cut my toenails to perfection.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/30/20
I am always satisfied with my treatment at Dr DiMenna’s office.
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always a wonderful visit with Dr. Joe! Did not wait more than 10 minutes in waiting room and there were only 2 other people waiting. Would highly recommend this practice. Complete satisfaction.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Outstanding. Joseph B.
Rosa T.
Submitted 11/22/20
I AM A LONG TIME PATIENT AND I AM ALWAYS TREATED WITH RESPECT, KINDNESS AND CONCERN FOR MY ISSUE. DR JOE IS THE BEST. THE OTHER 2 DRS ARE GREAT ALSO.
Jeannine M.
Submitted 11/21/20
As always a pleasant experience.