Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
1127 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1127 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr was very attentive and informative.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Routine examination of my feet, clipping of toe nails and application of lotion.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Joe DiMenna is the best around. I work heavy construction, do CrossFit and jui jitsu so my feet take a beating. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to keep me on my feet and living my best life.
Yadira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. DiMenna was professional but made me feel comfortable. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. I feel comfortable going ahead and scheduling the needed surgery.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Joe is great.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I highly recommend this practice for all your foot needs. Dr. DiMenna is the BEST!!
Therese D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent care and wonderful staff!!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very thorough exam. V Re Ty nice dr
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was good
Tabitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
One very nice Dr
Johanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Staff members are professional and Friendly!! Dr is excellent!! He is professional and always answers any questions and Concerns! I highly recommend him and Family foot and ankle center in Cherry Hill N.J.
Belvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very nice staff and a great experience with services
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Pleasant employees and timely Physician attendance!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very efficient clean and fast. Great service very clean facility
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I have been seeing Dr Bakanas for a number of years here. He is thorough and an excellent physician.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Dimenna is the nicest and most informative Dr. I have come across in All my years
Ketaki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr .Joseph Dimenna Is Great . Staff Is Also Nice . I Strongly Recommend This Dr .
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Timely, knowledgeable and friendly.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great!!!