Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

387 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmie F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional and timely, I will reschedule in the future.
Faye N.
Submitted 07/26/21
My visit with Dr Joe was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff were also kind and professional. I am grateful for my visit today.
Gregory L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Complete satisfaction! Went above and beyond duty to help a patient. Many thanks to all.
Doriann D.
Submitted 07/23/21
As always a great visit! Doctor is friendly and caring and listens to what I have to say.
Janice M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Joe, Is great and I’m so glad that he is my doctor❤️
Helen K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Pleasant checking in & out. Dr D. Is always professional & caring. Great service
Judy W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Joe Dimenna did an excellent job trimming my nails and cutting back dead skin off my feet.
Mary S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Joe and and his staff are the best. Great office very professional and attentive to your needs.
George M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Outstanding problems resolved
Adele R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great
Stephen P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very satisfying.
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I’ve been a patient off and on with Dr Joe for years and he is the best podiatrist I’ve ever known. I’m so happy to have this group in my town. They are professional and extremely friendly to their patients. Thank you Dr Joe Dimenna!
Mark R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional
Kathleen G.
Submitted 07/15/21
On time and friendly. Dr Joe is the best.
Joanne G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Dave is a treasure!
Christine J.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Joseph DiMenna pexplained what he could do to help me with my bunion. I'm looking forward to having the work done to correct my right toe. Then my left ft bunion. I miss running, skating just speed walking.
David S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Office staff helpful and accommodating. Very Short wait to be seen because of my new patient paperwork. Dr. Listened to my concerns, accessed my toe/foot problem, discussed treatment, worked on issue and had it corrected and me pain free in a short time. It was a great experience and glad I chose Family Foot and Ankle and met Dr J DiMenna! Recommend highly!!!!
Annemarie C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Compassionate care as well as a pleasant office staff ensures a good patient experience.
Jewel W.
Submitted 07/14/21
We always have a great experience with Dr. Joe, even though we started off with Dr. Dave who is our Fav
Jimmie F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Prompt, professional and a great environment!