Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

153 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Perfect
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. David DiMenna was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the problem that I’m having. Thanks Dr. D.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Staff was very friendly. I was seen on time with no wait. Dr. DiMenna was friendly and made me feel at ease when he did a procedure on my toe. Glad I came here!
Heather Z.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Joe is wonderful!
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/19/19
I managed to get a next day appointment and my problem was quickly resolved. Dr Joe has been treating me for more than ten years. I have recommended him to my family and friends because he is the best.
Arthur R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always great!!
Carnella M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Professional, neat clean and accommodating. Consistently good.
Juan D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good job
Mariano M.
Submitted 09/18/19
This is a very great doctor and a genuinely nice person. He did a nice job
Charles K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Best foot dr around always on time with appts great guy to talk to always pleasant
Maryellen H.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always have a great experience. They are all very friendly in the office. I love going to Dr. Joe. It is like going to family.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Dimenna is so caring. He really listens to you. Never met a doctor like him
Juanita A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Good I have been comming here for a couple of years
Burma S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Arrived early and was serviced immediately within 15 minutes. That's the kind of service I like!!!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/17/19
I was very happy with my visit with Dr David. He answered all my questions and concerns. He is willing to work with me with my issues
Eleanor D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Seen on the same day- love the online appointments, dr bakana explained my issue, even wrote down the name of the problem so I could research it, and xrays on sight? Awesome experience and convenience!
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Office staff are friendly and very helpful. Waiting time was close to appointment time. Dr. efficiently provided relief for problem.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Dave is very efficient and a pleasant Dr !
Mikelle B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always a wonderful pleasant visit with Dr Joe. Always courteous and cordial very professional and I appreciate him taking care of my feet. Office is easy to get to, with an elevator. You get there on time and you’re out of there on time.
Abdullah L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great service and friendly staff