Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

805 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 805 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne B.
Submitted 06/24/22
i only need my toenails clipped as a few were growing in to my skin some and thickness made it hard for me to cut
Carolyn T.
Submitted 06/23/22
As always the service was very professional.
Walter H.
Submitted 06/23/22
It was perfect
Earl W.
Submitted 06/23/22
I’m so pleased with Dr Joe. They always make me feel very comfortable at the ankle clinic.
Margaret R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, great bed side manners
John D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Appointment on time and treatment on the mark
Gladys S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Bakanas asked questions and listened to find out why I feel pain and numbness on my foot. He was able to diagnose and recommend what I can do to relieve the pain. I’ll return in 3 weeks hopefully pain free. Thank you for giving me an answer as to what is happening to my foot.
John B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. DiMenna is a terrific guy. He listens, and he's thorough when answering or explaining.
Susan P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Bananas was very helpful and professional.
Belkis C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great experience
Nina S.
Submitted 06/21/22
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Bakanos. He always makes sure that I am comfortable with whatever needs to be done to my feet!
Frederick C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always taken right away, top notch care!
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Friendly and efficient, finished the procedure quickly.
Eugene S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Explanation and procedure went well Check in process took 45 minutes, too long especially since I filled out all paperwork before arrival
Gretchen B.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Bakanas listened to me, addressed my concerns, and made a reasonable plan
Gail T.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr's and staff are very professional and caring.never rushed..would highly recommend this practice to everyone..very efficient office
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/18/22
Doctor gentle, caring, knowledgeable very good service including staff
MARK A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional.
John S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very cheerful office and staff. The Doctor is kind and caring. He takes his time with us and does a thro exam. Office and exam rooms are spotless.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/16/22
As Always! Very professional!