Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

628 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly, personable and professional
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Never a long wait time. Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Bakanas takes his time. Very thorough.
Bernadette K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is respectful and personable. Professional service, never feel rushed and have recommended Family Foot and Ankle to family and friends.
George B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good experience if you have an appointment do they usually get you in on time been going through them for years very good foot doctor
Alvin P.
Submitted 01/19/22
The doctor was very professional and personable. He answered any questions I had and is key to maintaining my foot health.
Darryl R.
Submitted 01/19/22
5 star good meeting.
Terrence M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great patient care. Office staff excellent and caring
Thomas B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service.
Walter R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent! Dr Joseph Dimenna was very helpful with my emergency situation.
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.Dr Joe is great!
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I was seen earlier than my appointment time. The doctor was very professional.
Alene B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Dimenna is fantastic and what a terrific office staff!
Carol K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional, everyone was very helpful and pleasant. My family has known Dr. Joe for twenty years. I highly recommend him. He has always been able to help me!
James D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional Answered all of my questions Provided solutions for a speedy recovery
Penny P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Prompt...Professional ...Personal... I left with a smile on my face and Happy feet!
Edward R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Joe DiMenna is the best!
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/11/22
The Drs in this practice are all good and very carrying .
Gayle M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Wonderful, except you sent the script to the wrong drug store.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional and caring doctor