Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
1753 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1753 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
It was good
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Kudos to Lisa who took my call for expediting my appointment even though I'm not a "frequent flyer" there. Dr. Joe is the best!
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Joe Dimenna was very good! Nice bedside manner! I need number for purchase of new New Balance sneakers. Thx
Deborah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
All of my questions were answered and a clear prognosis was given. Appointment on time and employees were very kind.
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Tran was very personable and professional. I felt he knows what he was doing and explained a little more about planters fasciitis. I’m not sure how long it takes for corizone shots to really be effective so far one foot feels better than the other. I will return to the practice. To the practice… My deepest condolences for the passing of Dr Bakanas. He will be truly missed.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Wonderful and highly personable Dr.
Garr N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Was pleasantly introduced to Dr “Jack” Tran who will be taking over my care going forward. Very nice young man. He did a superb job trimming back my fungal infected big toe nails and overgrown calluses and staving off ingrown toe nails. Both feet feel great. I would recommend Dr Jack to anyone needing care for their feet. Thank you.
Charlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Joe is not only very good at at being concerned with the health and care of his patients feet . He is also very compassionate and caring about the patients he is treating. He has treated me for over 10 years and my husband for about 20 years for some very serious issues.
Annette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Perfect
Arnetha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent
Thelma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Joe was right on time and friendly as always and the office staff was great also. They are always a 5 star
BARRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Couldn't have been happier. Friendly, courteous and respectful of my needs. Explained everything in detail.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
First time with Dr. Tran.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Joe is patient and thorough in all my visits.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Tran is very caring and gentle. He has been treating my ingrown toenails for a year, and I have had no problems related to his treatment. He is also very personable and puts me at ease. I recommend him
Tim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Dimenna is awesome. He’s exceptionally knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and he is a great doctor. My wife and I have been to him many times for different problems, and he’s always been able to solve them all. Dr. Dimenna is the type of guy you’d want to go out and have a beer with, but aside from that, I highly recommend him and his practice.
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
A wonderful doctor! Highly recommend him!!
GLADYS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I am happy with service received from Dr J Tran , My feet are happy after Sevice. I thank you for excellent care .
Eileen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Knowledgeable caring experience My feet feel so much better since coming back to Dr Tran after service.
AUDREY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Tran was very informative, extremely kind and helpful! 10/10 would recommend him!