Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

293 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary H.
Submitted 11/30/20
I am always satisfied with my treatment at Dr DiMenna’s office.
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always a wonderful visit with Dr. Joe! Did not wait more than 10 minutes in waiting room and there were only 2 other people waiting. Would highly recommend this practice. Complete satisfaction.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Outstanding. Joseph B.
Rosa T.
Submitted 11/22/20
I AM A LONG TIME PATIENT AND I AM ALWAYS TREATED WITH RESPECT, KINDNESS AND CONCERN FOR MY ISSUE. DR JOE IS THE BEST. THE OTHER 2 DRS ARE GREAT ALSO.
Jeannine M.
Submitted 11/21/20
As always a pleasant experience.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 11/11/20
above and beyond excellent service
Jeanette T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always a great experience beginning at the front desk, to seeing the doctor and then check out. Everyone is very professional and nice. I highly recommend Dr. David DiMenna.
Eileen C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I have been seen by both Drs. Dimenna, and they are both great...they listen to you and don't rush you! Very happy I found this practise years ago!
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Highly professional, cordial and clear about options for current and future treatment. I could not have asked for better treatment.
Polly M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Surgery to repair Achilles’ tendon partial rupture
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very polite, friendly, efficient and professional staff. Dr. DiMenna is the best...highly recommend him.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly efficient office staff. Very little wait time for visit. Excellent physician care.
Vittoria F.
Submitted 10/15/20
Absolutely love Dr. Joseph DiMenna! I wouldn’t go to any other foot doctor! He’s the best!
Rosemary H.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Joseph DiMenna is an excellent podiatrist and a genuinely nice person. I highly recommend him.
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very pleased
Joseph E.
Submitted 09/14/20
They should open an office in Shamong so I don't have to drive so far to see my favorite Doctor
George M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great to see you back
John D.
Submitted 09/08/20
I was pleased.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Joe is awesome! Quick to determine the origin of pain, he is caring and always helpful. I won't go anywhere else for my needs.
Sharon F.
Submitted 09/02/20
The doctors here are great. I have been a patient of Dr Dave from the beginning and he is awesome. He takes the time to listen, answer all your questions and give excellent care