Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

974 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Everyone was very nice. The doctor has a great bedside manner.
George K.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent...from the front office to the medical staff. Dr Joe was friendly and very thorough. He was attentive to my questions and did not rush through the appointment. I am pleased with the results, and would of course recommend him to others. Thank you Dr. Joe.
Dolores S.
Submitted 09/30/22
Great
Eli K.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great attention and timely
Annmari M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast, Dr. Joe is always on time, pleasant and has conversation with you. He is very gentle.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very caring, compassionate and thorough. Great place.
Michele H.
Submitted 09/28/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Joseph DiMenna for many years. He is a very caring, compassionate, thorough physician. He takes time to listen to your issues. You are never rushed out of his office. I was highly suggest treatment with Dr DiMenna. I cannot comment on the other doctors in the office because I’ve only treated with Dr DiMenna.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 09/23/22
In my opinion, best podiatrist out there. He is kind, compassionate, funny, and incredibly well-versed and knowledgeable. I took a tumble and had to go to the ER. He took me the very next day to check my foot. He has handled my foot care for the last 10 years, he truly cares about your pain and will do whatever is necessary to not only ease your fears but also handle your foot pain.
Mark H.
Submitted 09/23/22
The care they provide is second to none.
Glen T.
Submitted 09/23/22
I was seen quickly. Dr DiMenna explained things during his exam and answered my questions.
Lillian S.
Submitted 09/22/22
The office people were very friendly. Dr. Bakanas was Nice and informative. He took care of me and when I left my foot didn’t hurt anymore. Which is what I was hoping.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a good experience Dr Joe’s the best
Rita T.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr DiMenna is very nice and a great dr..
Paul S.
Submitted 09/22/22
<
Gerard V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr b explained exactly what he thinks I should do...
John H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Perfect
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Fast and efficient
Dolores V.
Submitted 09/20/22
Good
Eugene S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Joe explained the procedure, was very informative and the procedure went WELL
Richard M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Bakanas is a very fine Doctor. His staff is courteous and helpful. He took care of my problem quickly and efficiently.