Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

207 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Joe, Is the best and I love going to see him and I absolutely trust him. I love Dr.Joe
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/26/19
The Doctor communicated well , took the time to make sure I understood what was wrong and provided resources for me. Not to often these days that doctors are willing to take that extra time with their patients
Warren R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great office personnel and I hardly ever have to wait long before getting called in to see the doctor. Dr. David Dimenna is a great Physician, he knows his patients well and always has a concern for them.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Nice man, did his job, no fuss.
Ronald K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Thank u for your care And kindness.true professionals
Jewel W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good
Ethan T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. DiMenna is very attentive and thorough. Great staff, great office.
Harvey B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Treated well, on time, efficient operation
Shari A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very thorough. Felt confident in evaluation and plan of care
James S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job my foot feels great
Nivea L.
Submitted 10/18/19
My doctor is the BEST. He is compassionate, awesome listener and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Joe is ALWAYS kind n very caring. Keeps the patient calm n at ease. A Dr that we actually ENJOY seeing!!!
Frank S.
Submitted 10/17/19
my feet never felt so good.
Robert H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent..
George G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had a 4:00 PM appointment and was out by 4:15 PM
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always knowledgeable excellent service by staff. Confident with my doctor. Just recommend him to a friend.
George M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Outstanding discussion
Angelo F.
Submitted 10/15/19
I had an emergency. the doctor took me as a new patient and removed glass from my foot. excellent service, would highly recommend.
Christina R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always great staff, very friendly and kind. Always on time
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Extremely satisfied. Dr. Joe is terrific! I feel such relief when He is finished working on me. Very kind, knowledgeable and friendly!