Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

235 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dsvid L.
Submitted 04/10/20
Considering the current atmosphere , it is remarkable that the staff is continuing to provide quality, compassionate, and dedicated medical service. Their is no question that each visit demonstrates an unwavering demonstration to serve the needs of their patients.
Linda W.
Submitted 04/09/20
The staff and office are always very friendly and helpful. And Dr. B is as always very friendly helpful and very attentive to my concern.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 04/08/20
God bless you all. I enjoy seeing you all smiling faces.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always enjoy meeting with Dr. DiMenna. He takes care of my Feet and I hardly ever miss an appointment. Thanks Joe
Carolyn T.
Submitted 03/19/20
As always Dr. Bakanas performs his service in a very professional manner.
Roseann B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Bakanas is the kindest Dr very compassionate to my needs great Dr
Rosemary H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. DiMenna is wonderful. I highly recommend this practice.
Alan K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great.
Carol M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very fine
Maria P.
Submitted 03/04/20
He was very nice and explained everything.
Edith G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone is always pleasant and professional.
Annette D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great treatment. Praying for Dr Davide
James S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thanks doc fixed me up again
Milissa K.
Submitted 02/18/20
From the time you walk in the office you're greeted by the friendly staff and never had more than a 5 minute wait before being brought back to the exam room. Dr Joe is always very thorough asking questions and doesn't rush when you have questions. It is always a pleasant experience. I would and have recommend him to anyone I know.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr DiMenna is wonderful So caring and thorough He has been my doctor for years - a great experience I highly recommend this practice
Mary S.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great doctors. Shows concern for your foot issues.
Kim C.
Submitted 02/03/20
The best foot and ankle practice in the area conveniently located. If you arrive on time, you'll be seen on time. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. If you leave a message, your call is returned in a timely manner. If you are having foot and/or ankle problems, don't wait, call. You won't regret it.
Marla M.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Joe was easy to talk to and explained everything to me. I highly recommend him.
David L.
Submitted 01/21/20
In the past two plus years, the doctors and support staff have never failed to demonstrate their care and support for my needs. Others that I know have shared their experiences, and their comments have echoed my sentiments. I recently moved and have chosen to continue utilizing their services due to their professionalism, compassion, and constant effort to assure I receive the very best care.
Mark H.
Submitted 01/16/20
They are second to none.