Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

496 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Joe is a wonderful caring doctor.
Steven D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Doctor Bakanas and the staff always provide top notch service and make my visit something I look forward to!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thanks Dr. Dave! I have happy feet!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a pleasure always dr joe is pleasant and warm and takes care of his patients with utmost professionalism ty
Joyel C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always friendly staff and Dr. Joe is amazing!
Toni B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Joe saw me today and his care was awesome as usual. The practice truly puts patient care first. so many thanks to all in the practice.
Harold A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Bakanas is a very caring professional who listened to me regarding my foot problems and solved them during my visit. Outstanding!
Janis L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Joe did a fantastic job.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was 100 percent satisfied with Dr. Joe and my surgery. I highly recommend him!
Denise P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Joe is an Awesome doctor. He saved my big toe from amputation. He never gave up on me and I am forever grateful to him. Top doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. I would never go to another doctor.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Staff very considerate of patient needs. Dr Joe one of the best. Listens , caring and very professional.
Jane R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent, as ever.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very patient oriented.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/06/21
My feet always feels great when I leave.
Charles K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great as always
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Joe DiMenna is wonderful. On a scale of 1 to 10 , he’s an 11!!!!
Steven C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent care and personality
Stanley M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Competent and efficient. Great
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Joe was great
Josefina R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Experience was great The Doc was very caring and respectful towards my mother. The office is nice and clean we like that. In the front desk was just as warm.