Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivelisse D.
Submitted 08/31/21
He is such a wonderful person as well as a Dr..
Gerry Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
My feet feel great after our visit, thanks
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Trusted Physicians, very kind, courteous and thorough.
Joan B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Dr Bakanas He’s kind and knowledgeable and always treats us kindly
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very happy here. The doctors and staff are friendly, professional, and thorough at this practice. My feet and toes are feeling good again. Thank you so much!
Barbara T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thanks!
George M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bakanas has done a great job in providing exceptional service in his area of expertise. He is knowledgeable and explains thoroughly when a medical question is asked. Dr. Bakanas goes above and beyond to ensure the patient receives the best care.
Juliana H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent place
Donna C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!
Caprice B.
Submitted 08/24/21
The office was bright and cheery. The waiting room was properly socially distanced. Dr Barakas has excellent skills. A total professional and quite delightful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a Podiatrist.
Denise P.
Submitted 08/23/21
We he nice well good matter he let know everything better he did today and was going to next visit visit heart doctor copy I did he would treat my condition
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Fast, did nice work!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Joe is kind, caring, thoughtful and considerate of your concerns. He makes you feel like he is your friend and you matter. He will do all that is necessary to ease your pain and your concerns. You will leave feeling like you have been heard.
Stanislawa S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr.Bakanas is very good doctor. I recommend it to anyone who has a problem with toenails.
Tom L.
Submitted 08/18/21
He did a great job trimming my toenails
Patrick L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Seen right on time everything always profesional
Joanne T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent.
Lynda G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Super nice Dr and Office Staff. Got an appt within a few days of calling. Would highly recommend
Kathleen K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very happy with my visit
Ronald F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Joe is always very attentive with what is ailing me. He is very informative with his prognosis and treatment.