Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 09/14/21
As always everyone was courteous and Dr. Bakanas did a great job
Davina G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Office was very organized. I was seen immediately by the Doctor who was personable and very knowledgeable
Gary G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Joe and the staff are always very kind and helpful
Robin M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Bakanas & staff were very professional and friendly. Would recommend this practice.
Marlene C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional
Margaret M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good doctors. I recommend them
Norberto S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Good
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good as usual.
Salvatore B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great as always
Alberto P.
Submitted 09/09/21
So thankful I found Dr. Bananas. I am very pleased with the care and attention received.
Paul S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor Joe is the best.all of the r great.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Joe is the best foot dr in South Jersey. He has taken great care of me and performed surgery on my friends foot. Her surgery and recuperation went extremely well. We both recommend him highly.
Bernadette K.
Submitted 09/08/21
I’m always treated with respect by the front desk staff and my wait time is very minimal. What can I say but the doctor is thorough and does a great job.
Dolores M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Bakanas is efficient, friendly, and has a kind demeanor with my 93 year-old mother.
Belvin W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great services
Stan L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Doctor and nice office with excellent staff
Beverly T.
Submitted 09/02/21
My visits are always good, but this time I am giving extra credit as I had surgery, and as usual, Dr. Joe did a great job. He fixed a problem I have been having and he did a perfect job. Will always recommend them as the perfect podiatrists!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional caring service
Edna B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent and professional in every aspect.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Bakanas and staff very professional and pleasant .