Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise P.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Joe is an Awesome doctor. He saved my big toe from amputation. He never gave up on me and I am forever grateful to him. Top doctor and I would recommend him to everyone. I would never go to another doctor.
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Staff very considerate of patient needs. Dr Joe one of the best. Listens , caring and very professional.
Jane R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent, as ever.
Stephen P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very patient oriented.
Susan F.
Submitted 10/06/21
My feet always feels great when I leave.
Charles K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great as always
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Joe DiMenna is wonderful. On a scale of 1 to 10 , he’s an 11!!!!
Steven C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent care and personality
Stanley M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Competent and efficient. Great
Barbara A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Joe was great
Josefina R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Experience was great The Doc was very caring and respectful towards my mother. The office is nice and clean we like that. In the front desk was just as warm.
Christine N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Joe is great. Always polite and resolves your foot issues as quickly as possible. Never a long wait.
Maryann N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent
Helen B.
Submitted 10/01/21
As always a pleasure going there, Every one friendly Dr Joe takes time to answer any concerns I may have I am always satisfied when I leave
Angela L.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a pleasant and professional experience.
Beverly T.
Submitted 09/30/21
They are always professional and do a perfect job. They have great bedside manners, and are a pleasure to deal with. I just had surgery by Dr. Joe also, and he did a wonderful job. I recommend them highly to anybody.
Lindsay W.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great place &Great Doc.pomo
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Dave is friendly & competent. He stopped the pain caused by an ingrown toenail.
Diana S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very caring and pleasant
Harvey B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Prompt efficient service