Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff was very kind and helpful. The doctor was great in evaluating the issues and provided excellent treatment information.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
Shelley K.
Submitted 10/22/21
I couldn’t be happier with the care I received! Dr Joe is wonderful!! Caring and knowledgeable! I’m so happy I had the surgery!!!
Yair K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Bakanas was wonderful- he did a thorough exam, explained the plan well, reviewed the insurance approval process, and even demonstrated how to do the PT exercises with my son. Great experience!
James M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr DiMenna is very thorough and friendly.
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Joe’s the BEST!
Nancy J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Bananas and staff were very courteous and efficient. It's a pleasure to be a patient here.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/20/21
My experience with Dr. DiMenna and his staff was exceptional with my special needs son.
Raymond B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Joe, demonstrates excellent people skills with a sincere concern for overall “health”. He takes time to listen and always is proactive.
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone I met at the office were very helpful and Friendly, they made me feel very comfortable.
Eileen R.
Submitted 10/19/21
On time appt. professional, manner, trimmed toenails & callous.
Ruth K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Joe is a wonderful caring doctor.
Steven D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Doctor Bakanas and the staff always provide top notch service and make my visit something I look forward to!
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thanks Dr. Dave! I have happy feet!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 10/14/21
It was a pleasure always dr joe is pleasant and warm and takes care of his patients with utmost professionalism ty
Joyel C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always friendly staff and Dr. Joe is amazing!
Toni B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Joe saw me today and his care was awesome as usual. The practice truly puts patient care first. so many thanks to all in the practice.
Harold A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Bakanas is a very caring professional who listened to me regarding my foot problems and solved them during my visit. Outstanding!
Janis L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Joe did a fantastic job.
Maria S.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was 100 percent satisfied with Dr. Joe and my surgery. I highly recommend him!