Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg D.
Submitted 07/10/19
The doctor was helpful with treatment for my feet
David K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a pleasure to visit the center.
Eileen S.
Submitted 07/10/19
I never have to wait. The office is well run. I have been seeing Dr. Joe for at least 16 years. He is personable and very professional. I highly recommend him and the practice
Arlene F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Dimenna and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend this practice!!
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr DiMenna is the most knowledgeable and great person that I know.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. DiMenna is very personable. He will take time to answer any, and all questions that you may have, and will put your mind at ease with any concerns you have. It is my opinion that the stars allowed are not enough for the care given.
Sara F.
Submitted 07/09/19
Staff and doctor are compassionate and kind!
John P.
Submitted 07/09/19
My experience with Dr. DiMenna was very good. Recovery was faster than expected. John
Garr N.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent, Dr Bakanas treated my ailments very effectively and completely, eliminating all of my discomfort. Waiting time was minimal, the TV was NOT blaring in the waiting room, (a comforting relief), administration was a piece of cake. Great visit. I’ll be back. Thank you.
Anne E.
Submitted 07/04/19
I couldn't be happier with this practice. I am seen by Dr. Joseph DiMenna and have been for years. Dr. Joe listens to everything I say and I am never rushed through an appointment. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Herbert M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very pleasant waiting room. Nice welcome by receptionist. Assistant was efficient. Dr David DiMenna, DPM, is outstanding. He is very personable and professional, explaining what needs to be done for my specific situation. When I left the office, I was very pleased and would highly recommend persons needing foot and ankle care to make an appointment.
Susan W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Informative and helpful in making my foot well *****
Virginia G.
Submitted 07/02/19
The Family Foot and Ankle Center is A Clean Friendly Professional Office to Visit if you have foot problems. They make you feel Comfortable and Welcome.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 07/01/19
I really like Dr. Bakanas. He is kind, personable and knowledgeable.
Gloria R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love the Dr very nice to talk to
Richard S.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excellent
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/27/19
I really like going there the staff is very friendly and Dr Dave is awesome always ask you how things are going. I definitely recommend you go there if you need a foot dr.
John K.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent Dr. Bakanas always provide professional and A+ care to me and my health concerns.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/26/19
The staff is very friendly and the wait time is very short. The Dr was very polite and answered all my questions and was very professional. I will recommend this practice to everyone
Lucienne Z.
Submitted 06/26/19
Fast clear instructions