Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey

Podiatry located in Cherry Hill, NJ

547 total reviews

Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Foot and Ankle Center of South Jersey below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 11/11/21
I feel like I going to be helped finally. Extremely happy.
Tanya R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Joe is very pleasant and gentle
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very caring Doctor . Have had great service from this practice .
Alberta W.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very little wait time. Excellent doctors and friendly staff
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great
Joan M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Pleasant and efficient.
Robert H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always a good visit and felt well cared for
Timothy K.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very helpful. Listens instead of telling you what you do wrong. I could barely walk on my foot for the past 3 years. It's been 4 weeks and I'm walking a few miles each day. My foot still isn't perfect but I see the light at the end of the tunnel that I never thought possible. Thanks!
Matthew L.
Submitted 11/01/21
It was good
Wilbur C.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr Bakanas is a great foot Dr checks your pulse in your feet and legs no problems
Larry R.
Submitted 10/30/21
As always excellent
Gary K.
Submitted 10/29/21
Efficient, quick service. I was there for a routine follow up appointment.
Melvin W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Excellent service
Theresa P.
Submitted 10/28/21
As always, the visit was exceptional. Dr. David answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I always leave my appointment feeling better than when I arrived.
Joan Z.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. David DiMenna listened to all my concerns and addressed every one. I left his office feeling relieved about my conditions which he assured me were not as bad as I had thought they might be.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Joe is great. I find him to be very professional, very knowledgeable and a very nice personality.
Bernadette K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Dimenna was thorough and efficient. I came in with an issue and he took care of it promptly. I’m very happy with the Practice.
Oksana R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Came in out and done! Dr listened to my concerns, explained everything in laymen’s terms, just how I like it. Great visit.
Marc W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Always great care.
Sandra G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Always treated with professionalism and care. Will always see Dr. Dave for my needs